Events

Sun, Aug 22, 2010 7:30pm – 9:00pm (CDT)
No image set for this event yet

Daniel's Initiation

Coordinator: Austin Smith

Tentative intiation date for Candidate Daniel.

Mon, Sep 6, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

Labor Day

Coordinator: Austin Smith

We should do something; BBQ Maybe?

Tue, Sep 7, 2010 – Wed, Sep 8, 2010 9/7 4:00pm – 9/8 6:00pm (CDT)
No image set for this event yet

LEAD Session/Interest Meeting

Coordinator: Austin Smith

This event has no description

Tue, Sep 7, 2010 – Fri, Sep 10, 2010 9/7 6:30pm – 9/10 9:00pm (CDT)
No image set for this event yet

Formal Rush

Coordinator: Austin Smith

Formal Rush will begin in the Setzer Center Ball room where the rushees will start off. From there, rushees will move from room to room to listen to each fraternity.

We need to be there early to set up; more details will be available as the event draws closer.

Sat, Sep 11, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

LU vs. Webber International

Coordinator: Austin Smith

Homegame! Tailgate!!

Sat, Sep 11, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

LU vs. Webber International

Coordinator: Austin Smith

Football game. Tailgate! Time is TBA

Fri, Sep 17, 2010 – Mon, Sep 20, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

CPC Formal Recruitment

Coordinator: Austin Smith

The Lamar University College Panhellenic Council, consisting of three sororities, Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Delta Pi, and Zeta Tau Alpha will conduct their Formal Recruitment, on Friday, September 17 through Monday, September 20, 2010. Applications are available at www.lamar.edu/cpc. For more information, contact CPC Advisor, Shannon Copeland at (409) 880-7819 or Shannon.Copeland@lamar.edu

We should find a way to help them out.

Sat, Sep 25, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

LU vs SFA

Coordinator: Austin Smith

AWAY GAME! LETS GO TO NAC!

Sat, Sep 25, 2010 All day event
No image set for this event yet

LU vs. SFA

Coordinator: Austin Smith

AWAY GAME! LETS GO TO NAC!

Wed, Sep 29, 2010 4:00pm – 6:00pm (CDT)
No image set for this event yet

LEAD Session/Interest Meeting

Coordinator: Austin Smith

This event has no description